Water Wrights Logo

Exchange Contractors

Exchange Contractors June 3, 2022

0
By Don A. Wright The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, June 3, 2022 at its Los Banos headquarters. The public was encouraged...

Exchange Contractors May 13, 2022

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, May 13, 2022 at their Los Banos hideout and online with GoToMeetings. I was recently...

Exchange Contractors April 1, 2022

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, April 1, 2022 at its Los Banos headquarters and on that second rate GoToMeetings.com, it’s...

Exchange Contractors March 4, 2022

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, March 4, 2022 at its Los Banos headquarters. The meeting was a combination of in...

Exchange Contractors February 4, 2022

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, February 4, 2022 at its Los Banos headquarters. The meeting will be a combination of...

Exchange Contractors January 7, 2022

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, January 7, 2022 at its Los Banos headquarters and on GoToMeeting which evidently doesn’t provide...

Exchange Contractors November 5, 2021

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, November 5, 2021 at its Los Banos headquarters and with GoToMeetings, the pale, half cousin...

Exchange Contractors October 1, 2021

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, October 1, 2021, at its Los Banos headquarters and on GoToMeetings. It’s October and I’m...

Exchange Contractors September 3, 2021

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, September 3, 2021, on GoToMeetings and in person at its Los Banos headquarters. The Exchange...

Exchange Contractors August 6, 2021

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, August 6, 2021, at its Los Banos headquarters in person and by telephone. There was...