Water Wrights Logo

Exchange Contractors

Exchange Contractors August 6, 2021

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, August 6, 2021, at its Los Banos headquarters in person and by telephone. There was...

Exchange Contractors July 2, 2021

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, July 2, 2021, at its Los Banos headquarters online with GoToMeetings. I saw a press...

Exchange Contractors May 7, 2021

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, May 7, 2021 on GoToMeetings from Los Banos, Ex Con’s hometown. While waiting for the...

Exchange Contractors April 9, 2021

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, April 9, 2021 remotely from its Los Banos headquarters using GoToMeeting but without the audio...

Exchange Contractors March 5, 2021

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, March 5, 2021 on GoToMeeting. The meeting was scheduled to start at 9am but the...

Exchange Contractors February 5, 2021

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, February 5, 2021 remotely on GoToMeetings. Chairman James O’Banion had Executive Director Chris White take...

Exchange Contractors January 8, 2020

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, January 8, 2021 remotely on GoToMeeting from its Los Banos headquarters. Chairman James O’Banion called...

Exchange Contractors December 4, 2020

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, December 4, 2020 remotely from its Los Banos headquarters on GoToMeeting. Before the meeting began...

Exchange Contractors October 2, 2020

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, October 2, 2020 remotely from its Los Banos headquarters. The GSA meeting was first and...

Exchange Contractors September 4, 2020

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, September 4, 2020 remotely from its Los Banos headquarters. The meeting was on GoToMeeting.com, not...