Water Wrights Logo

Exchange Contractors

Exchange Contractors October 2, 2020

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, October 2, 2020 remotely from its Los Banos headquarters. The GSA meeting was first and...

Exchange Contractors September 4, 2020

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, September 4, 2020 remotely from its Los Banos headquarters. The meeting was on GoToMeeting.com, not...

Exchange Contractors August 7, 2020

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met remotely on Friday, August 7, 2020 from its Los Banos headquarters. The meeting was on GoToMeeting and...

Exchange Contractors July 10, 2020

0
The San Joaquin River Exchange Contractors Water Authority board of directors met on Friday, July 10, 2020 remotely from their Los Banos headquarters. It...

Exchange Contractors June 5, 2020

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, June 5, 2020 by teleconference. At 9:00am Ex Con Chairman Jim O’Banion called the meeting...

Exchange Contractors May 1, 2020

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, May 1, 2020 by teleconference. The arrangement was different, you had to call in on...

Exchange Contractors April 3, 2020

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met on Friday, April 3, 2020 by teleconference. The Los Banos headquarters boardroom is way too small for...

Exchange Contractors October 4, 2019

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met at its Los Banos headquarters on Friday, October 4, 2019. Chairman Jim O’Banion called the meeting at...

Exchange Contractors August 2, 2019

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met at its headquarters in Los Banos on Friday, August 2, 2019. There was still a good deal...

Exchange Contractors July 12, 2019

0
The Exchange Contractors board of directors met at its headquarters in Los Banos on Friday, July 12, 2019. I had other distractions earlier in...