Water Wrights Logo

Friant Water Authority

Friant Water Authority July 25, 2019

0
The Friant Water Authority met at the World Ag Expo facility in Tulare on Thursday, July 25, 2019. Before I could type this sentence...

Friant Water Authority June 27, 2019

0
The Friant Water Authority met at the World Ag Expo facility in Tulare on Thursday, June 27, 2019. After Chairman Chris Tantau opened the...

Friant Water Authority May 23, 2019

0
The Friant Water Authority met at the World Ag Expo facility in Tulare on Thursday, May 23, 2019. It was cold, dark and wet....

Friant Water Authority April , 2019

0
The Friant Water Authority met at the World Ag Expo facility in Tulare on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at the World Ag Expo in...

Friant Water Authority March 28, 2019

0
http://www.gtipros.comThe Friant Water Authority met at the World Ag Expo facility in Tulare on Thursday, March 28, 2019. It started out good, really good....

Friant Water Authority December 14, 2018

0
The Friant Water Authority met at the World Ag Expo facility in Tulare on Friday, December 14, 2018. The Christmas spirit was a live...

Friant Water Authority September 27, 2018

0
The Friant Water Authority met at the World Ag Expo facility in Tulare on Thursday, September 27, 2018. Chairman Kent Stephens called the meeting...

Friant Water Authority July 26, 2018

0
The Friant Water Authority met at the World Ag Expo facility in Tulare on Thursday, July 26, 2018. At other venues FWA has met...

Friant Water Authority June 28, 2018

2
The Friant Water Authority met at the World Ag Expo facility in Tulare on Thursday, June 28, 2018. There was a full house and...

Friant Water Authority May 24, 2018

2
The Friant Water Authority met at the World Ag Expo facility in Tulare on Thursday, May 24, 2018. Chairman Kent Stephens called the meeting to...