Water Wrights Logo

Friant Water Authority

Friant Water Authority May 16, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Monday, May 16, 2022 Executive Committee meeting on Mucho Smelly Teams or whatever MS stands for. Others, like...

Friant Water Authority April 28, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Thursday, April 28, 2022 board of directors meeting in Visalia at the Convention Center. It was a pretty...

Friant Water Authority April 18, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Monday, April 18, 2022 Executive Committee meeting in person and on MS Teams. What can I say that...

Friant Water Authority March 24, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Thursday, March 24, 2022 board of directors meeting at the Wyndham Hotel in Visalia. Chairman Cliff Loeffler called...

Friant Water Authority February 24, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Thursday, February 24, 2022 board of directors meeting in person at the Visalia Convention Center and by phone....

Friant Water Authority January 27, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Thursday, January 27, 2022 board of directors meeting at the Visalia Convention Center and online with the non-Zoom...

Friant Water Authority October 28, 2021

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Thursday, October 28, 2021, board of directors meeting at the Visalia Convention Center. The closed session began at...

Friant Water Authority October 18, 2021

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Executive Committee on Monday, October 18, 2021, with committee members meeting at its Lindsay headquarters and the assorted...

Friant Water Authority/Ag One September 13, 2021

0
The Friant Water Authority held a special board of directors meeting at its Lindsay headquarters and online by Microsoft Teams on Monday, September 13,...

Friant Water Authority August 26, 2021

0
The Friant Water Authority held its board of directors meeting on Thursday, August 26, 2021, at the Visalia Convention Center and on MS Teams,...