Water Wrights Logo

Friant Water Authority

Friant Water Authority August 25, 2022

0
By Don A. Wright The Friant Water Authority held its Thursday, August 25, 2022 board of directors meeting online and in person at the Visalia...

Friant Water Authority Executive Committee August 15, 2022

0
By Don A. Wright The Friant Water Authority held its Executive Committee on Monday, August 15, 2022 at its Lindsay headquarters and on Microsnot Teams...

Friant Water Authority July 28, 2022

0
By Don A. Wright The Friant Water Authority held its Thursday, July 28, 2022 board meeting at the Visalia Convention Center and online with Micro...

Friant Water Authority July 18, 2022

0
By Don A. Wright The Friant Water Authority held its Executive Committee on Monday, July 18, 2022 at its Lindsay Headquarters. Closed session began at...

Friant Water Authority Executive Committee June 13, 2022

0
By Don A. Wright The Friant Water Authority held its Monday, June 13, 2022 Executive Committee meeting at its Lindsay headquarters and online with Microsoft...

Friant Water Authority May 26, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Thursday, May 26, 2022 board of directors meeting in person at the Visalia Convention Center and on MS...

Friant Water Authority May 16, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Monday, May 16, 2022 Executive Committee meeting on Mucho Smelly Teams or whatever MS stands for. Others, like...

Friant Water Authority April 28, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Thursday, April 28, 2022 board of directors meeting in Visalia at the Convention Center. It was a pretty...

Friant Water Authority April 18, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Monday, April 18, 2022 Executive Committee meeting in person and on MS Teams. What can I say that...

Friant Water Authority March 24, 2022

0
The Friant Water Authority held its Thursday, March 24, 2022 board of directors meeting at the Wyndham Hotel in Visalia. Chairman Cliff Loeffler called...