Water Wrights Logo

Home Kern Water Bank Authority

Kern Water Bank Authority

Mouth Kern River Canyon

Kern Water Bank Authority June 3, 2020

0
Let us try this again. The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 remotely from its...

Kern Water Bank May 5, 2020

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, May 5, 2020 on the phone. I joined the meeting right...

Kern Water Bank March 3, 2020

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at its Bakersfield headquarters. Bill Phillimore is chair...

Kern Water Bank February 4, 2020

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at its Bakersfield headquarters. If you’ve been reading...

Kern Water Bank January 7, 2020

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at its Bakersfield headquarters. It was cold and...

Kern Water Bank October 1, 2019

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at its Bakersfield headquarters. This can often be...

Kern Water Bank September 3, 2019

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its Monday, September 3, 2019 board of directors meeting at its Bakersfield headquarters. The KWB is meeting earlier...

Kern Water Bank August 6, 2019

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its Tuesday, August 6, 2019 board of directors at its Bakersfield headquarters. It was a hot afternoon in...

Kern Water Bank July 9, 2019

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at its Bakersfield headquarters. It was one of...

Kern Water Bank May 10, 2019

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its Friday, May 10, 2019 board of directors meeting at its Bakersfield headquarters. Normally they get together on...