Water Wrights Logo

Home Kern Water Bank Authority

Kern Water Bank Authority

Mouth Kern River Canyon

Kern Water Bank Authority August 4, 2020

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors remote meeting on Tuesday, August 4, 2020 from its Bakersfield headquarters. This was a...

Kern Water Bank July 7, 2020

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at its Bakersfield headquarters by remote meetings. The...
Mouth Kern River Canyon

Kern Water Bank Authority June 3, 2020

0
Let us try this again. The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 remotely from its...

Kern Water Bank May 5, 2020

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, May 5, 2020 on the phone. I joined the meeting right...

Kern Water Bank March 3, 2020

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at its Bakersfield headquarters. Bill Phillimore is chair...

Kern Water Bank February 4, 2020

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at its Bakersfield headquarters. If you’ve been reading...

Kern Water Bank January 7, 2020

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at its Bakersfield headquarters. It was cold and...

Kern Water Bank October 1, 2019

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its board of directors meeting on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at its Bakersfield headquarters. This can often be...

Kern Water Bank September 3, 2019

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its Monday, September 3, 2019 board of directors meeting at its Bakersfield headquarters. The KWB is meeting earlier...

Kern Water Bank August 6, 2019

0
The Kern Water Bank Authority held its Tuesday, August 6, 2019 board of directors at its Bakersfield headquarters. It was a hot afternoon in...